texten för you are the music in me!

Erika - Na,na,na,na
            na,na,na,na yeah
båda -You are the music in me
 
vers
Erika - You now the words "once upon  a time
              make you listen, ther`s a reason

båda - When your dream there`s a chance you`ll find
             A  little laughter,or happy ever after

              you`re a harmony to the melody
              that`s echoing inside my head
Erika - A single voice above the noise
              And like a common thread
Fanny - you pulling me

ref
båda - When i  hear my favorite song
             I know that we belong
             You are the music in me
Fanny - It`s living in all of us
Erika - It`s brought us here because
båda - You are the music in me

Fanny - Na,na,na,na
              na,na,na,na  Erika - yeah
båda - You are the music in me..

vers
Fanny - It`s like i new you before we met
               Can`t explain it,there`s no name for  it
båda -  i sang you words i`ve never  said
 Fanny - And it was easy
               Because you see the real me
               As i am, you understand
              And that`s  than i`ve ever know
´            To hear your voice above  the noise
båda - And i know i`m not alone
            oh you`re singing to me
ref

vers
båda - Together we gonna sing
Erika - We got the power to say what we feel
             Connected and real
            Can keep all inside....

Fanny - Na,na,na,na,yeah
              Na,na,na,na
             You are the music in me.. (repeat)

ref

Na,na,na,na
Na,na,na,na, yeah
Na,na,na,na
You are the music in me ..


The end




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback